How Are We Doing?

Opinions are important to us, and we want to learn by studying the opinions of our customers. If you have been to Performance Kia, and you have an opinion to provide, then please write us a review or testimonial online.

Are you new to Performance Kia? Then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have already collected below. These will provide you with valuable insights into how our business operates here in Moosic.

Customer Lobby
634 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karie0613 31 Mar 2018
this is my eighth purchase from Performance Kia and always they go above and beyond their expectations if you're purchasing a car the most awesomest car dealer is Fred Benson I would request him and drop my name he might help you no more my name is Keri Boston
5 rate
Cars.com
Karie0613 30 Mar 2018
this is my eighth purchase from Performance Kia and always they go above and beyond their expectations if you're purchasing a car the most awesomest car dealer is Fred Benson I would request him and drop my name he might help you no more my name is Keri Boston
5 rate
DealerRater
Bella 30 Mar 2018
In a blink of an eye and 1000 signatures later..lol...I had MY VERY OWN CAR. I thought it was going to be a nightmare walking in there.. Well it was far from that...Danielle was very friendly,helpful and gave it her all.. My experience was nothing like I expected it was going to be... I got to drive... away in my 2014 Kia that night... Thanks D Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bella 30 Mar 2018
In a blink of an eye and 1000 signatures later..lol...I had MY VERY OWN CAR. I thought it was going to be a nightmare walking in there.. Well it was far from that...Danielle was very friendly,helpful and gave it her all.. My experience was nothing like I expected it was going to be... I got to drive... away in my 2014 Kia that night... Thanks D Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Frickle Frack 30 Mar 2018
Being that I am in sales, I really appreciated Danielle's approach to find the best car for me and make the experience as easy as possible. She not only had car knowledge, but a very friendly and courteous personality to go with it. She listened well, was attentive to my needs. I also brought my 86 ...year old uncle who was a disabled Vet. and she was more than patient with him, even turning the music down in the showroom so he could hear our conversation. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Frickle Frack 29 Mar 2018
Being that I am in sales, I really appreciated Danielle's approach to find the best car for me and make the experience as easy as possible. She not only had car knowledge, but a very friendly and courteous personality to go with it. She listened well, was attentive to my needs. I also brought my... 86 year old uncle who was a disabled Vet. and she was more than patient with him, even turning the music down in the showroom so he could hear our conversation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cargirl123 29 Mar 2018
Everything was so awesome. Everyone was so nice to me as soon as I walked in all the way to the end of the transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
LynRich 29 Mar 2018
Danielle was very personable and very knowledgeable which led us to purchase a new Sportage! Definitely will be sending her family and friends!!!! Thank you for a great experience!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
LynRich 29 Mar 2018
Danielle was very personable and very knowledgeable which led us to purchase a new Sportage! Definitely will be sending her family and friends!!!! Thank you for a great experience!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sryba 24 Mar 2018
Danielle was awesome. I have been wanting a Kia Sorento for a very long time and because of Danielle and the finance team at Performance..I am driving my new 2018 Sorento. Danielle was patient with all my questions and didn’t make me feel like any question was stupid. Took a few days to get me whe...re I needed to be..but in the end...Success!! I will recommend Danielle and Performance Kia to everyone!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.