How Are We Doing?

Opinions are important to us, and we want to learn by studying the opinions of our customers. If you have been to Performance Kia, and you have an opinion to provide, then please write us a review or testimonial online.

Are you new to Performance Kia? Then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have already collected below. These will provide you with valuable insights into how our business operates here in Moosic.

Customer Lobby
418 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natylopez 22 Jun 2017
I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car here! Fred kept working with me until he found what worked for me! I explained what I wanted and needed and he delivered! Super funny guy and made me feel comfortable overall!!! Thank you Kia!! Especially Fred!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelmom85 22 Jun 2017
Danielle did everything she could for us . She made us feel so comfortable. The whole experience was great. Great place to buy a. car we will be buying our future cars from performance Kia in moosic.
5 rate
DealerRater
Natylopez 22 Jun 2017
I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car here! Fred kept working with me until he found what worked for me! I explained what I wanted and needed and he delivered! Super funny guy and made me feel comfortable overall!!! Thank you Kia!! Especially Fred!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jbaker 19 Jun 2017
Thank You Fred for everything!!! Performance Kia and Fred were amazing with my first car buying experience! Customer Service was Top! Thank you Fred and Performance Kia for everything!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cterruso 19 Jun 2017
Dealership is great. Smooth transaction. Love my new car! And the salesman was a hoot. A lot of free services with purchase. I Highly recommend Performance Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cterruso 18 Jun 2017
Dealership is great. Smooth transaction. Love my new car! And the salesman was a hoot. A lot of free services with purchase. I Highly recommend Performance Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom & Carol Sealey 18 Jun 2017
Purchased our second Sorento the other day, salesman Chris was very helpful. Happy with the results, will definitely to there again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amber 17 Jun 2017
What a great experience . My sales associate was Danielle. She was amazing!!! She was very knowledgeable and was very helpful. She was very easy to talk to and not pushy like some sales associates are. I would recommend going here to purchase a car and ask for Danielle. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelmom85 16 Jun 2017
Danielle did everything she could for us . She made us feel so comfortable. The whole experience was great. Great place to buy a. car we will be buying our future cars from performance Kia in moosic.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jbaker 16 Jun 2017
Thank You Fred for everything!!! Performance Kia and Fred were amazing with my first car buying experience! Customer Service was Top! Thank you Fred and Performance Kia for everything!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.