How Are We Doing?

Opinions are important to us, and we want to learn by studying the opinions of our customers. If you have been to Performance Kia, and you have an opinion to provide, then please write us a review or testimonial online.

Are you new to Performance Kia? Then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have already collected below. These will provide you with valuable insights into how our business operates here in Moosic.

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh23 14 Oct 2017
THANK YOU!!! to the Kia performance team. I have no credit and most dealers turn me away but they helped me out thanks Chris and Mark!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh23 14 Oct 2017
THANK YOU!!! to the Kia performance team. I have no credit and most dealers turn me away but they helped me out thanks Chris and Mark!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonmuniz 12 Oct 2017
Today, I had absolutely no idea I would be walking out with a brand new car! I can't thank Fred and the rest of the team enough for helping me. Fred, thank you for everything you have done and for all of your patience in making this a smooth process. I'll most definitely be recommending my friends a...nd family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonmuniz 11 Oct 2017
Today, I had absolutely no idea I would be walking out with a brand new car! I can't thank Fred and the rest of the team enough for helping me. Fred, thank you for everything you have done and for all of your patience in making this a smooth process. I'll most definitely be recommending my f...riends and family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lisa 10 Oct 2017
Excellent! Fred the salesman worked very hard knew what I wanted in a car and got me in it and kept it in my price range
5 rate
DealerRater
Michele 10 Oct 2017
My husband and I worked with Fred Benson at Performance Kia to purchase our new Kia Sportage. Fred was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be referring family and friends to this dealership to work with him. Our experience was amazing thanks to Fred!
5 rate
DealerRater
lisa 10 Oct 2017
Excellent! Fred the salesman worked very hard knew what I wanted in a car and got me in it and kept it in my price range
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele 09 Oct 2017
My husband and I worked with Fred Benson at Performance Kia to purchase our new Kia Sportage. Fred was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be referring family and friends to this dealership to work with him. Our experience was amazing thanks to Fred!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamesweaver86 05 Oct 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about Danielle and performance kia. They will work with you to get into a newer better car
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamesweaver86 05 Oct 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about Danielle and performance kia. They will work with you to get into a newer better car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.