How Are We Doing?

Opinions are important to us, and we want to learn by studying the opinions of our customers. If you have been to Performance Kia, and you have an opinion to provide, then please write us a review or testimonial online.

Are you new to Performance Kia? Then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have already collected below. These will provide you with valuable insights into how our business operates here in Moosic.

Customer Lobby
791 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LYNSHOOK 29 Aug 2018
I love my new suv and the people working at performance Kia did a wonderful job getting me this wonderful vehicle. The only complaint would be my detail for the outside of the car , but I was given another free detail to come in for when I would like!
5 rate
DealerRater
MIKEANDSONSFUEL 29 Aug 2018
They make it work for you to get into the vehicle of your choice at ( or close ) to the process you want. Friendly staff and they work hard for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
CARISSA3582 28 Aug 2018
It’s always a pleasure giving business to a company that truly appreciates it! Especially love the buy 1 get 3 free oil change offer!! Keep up the good work!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RAKAER1 27 Aug 2018
Very helpful, answered all questions that I had, even those that didn't relate to my car....like which way to go when i left service center to head in the right direction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shertza 27 Aug 2018
Angela was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I really wanted! I would send anyone to her to get a car in a heartbeat.
5 rate
DealerRater
KOBOYLE928 27 Aug 2018
The staff were kind and courteous. Service was thorough and quick. Waiting area has a nice atmosphere and very accommodating from free wifi to an available local paper to read!
5 rate
DealerRater
MRDAVID 27 Aug 2018
I took my car in because it was acting strange. They checked over everything and gave a detailed account what was wrong and what needed attention. No work was completed without prior approval from me and they gave me all costs up front. I will definitely recommend performance Kia to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
EEYORE85_2004 27 Aug 2018
I purchased my 2017 Kia Sportage, 2 years ago at Performance Kia. Performance Kia has business hours that work around my chaotic schedule. The wonderful staff works quickly and efficiently to get my vehicle in and out. They offer complimentary coffee and snacks while I wait for my vehicle. Servi...ce coupons have also saved me a lot of money, to get routine oil changes. Highly recommend Performance Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DIANE_ALTEMOSE18504 27 Aug 2018
our appointment was for 1:15pm on Friday August 24,2018 and our 2016 Chevy Equinox was done by 2pm!!!!!Great wait and the manager explained everything they checked on our SUV to keep us safe and running well!!!! thank you Performance Kia!!!!! Were ready for another camping trip Labor Day Weekend ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GYPSYSOUL67 27 Aug 2018
Great experience all in all. Salesman, Rich I., was very helpful with my financing needs and I feel he went the extra mile to help get me rolling. The only negative thing I can say is that the "detailers" didn't really do the best job in getting the vehicle ready for me to take home. Streaky w...indows front, back, and sides, dust in the vents, and the driver's side mirror was dirty. Other than that, it was a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.