How Are We Doing?

Opinions are important to us, and we want to learn by studying the opinions of our customers. If you have been to Performance Kia, and you have an opinion to provide, then please write us a review or testimonial online.

Are you new to Performance Kia? Then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have already collected below. These will provide you with valuable insights into how our business operates here in Moosic.

Customer Lobby
1031 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DRGUARIGLIA 20 Sep 2019
We had an excellent experience with performance Kia. It was easily the best car buying experience I’ve had in over 25 years. Our salesman Ron Miller was awesome. Financing was a breeze.
5 rate
DealerRater
JENNIFERTOM26 16 Sep 2019
Angela definitely made sure I had all the help I needed and tried numerous banks till I was approved. Her enthusiasm was awesome and the fact that she checked with me days later to make sure I was enjoying my used car was amazing.
4 rate
DealerRater
JENNIFERTOM26 16 Sep 2019
Angela definitely made sure I had all the help I needed and tried numerous banks till I was approved. Her enthusiasm was awesome and the fact that she checked with me days later to make sure I was enjoying my used car was amazing.
4 rate
Cars.com
STYXXVIXEN715 13 Sep 2019
If you are looking for a great deal and excellent, friendly service, then you have to go to the KIA dealership in Moosic, PA. Angela Millard will be able to help you find the car you need. She is one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with buying a vehicle. When you are shopping for a car... it can be very tense. Angela is not pushy or condescending, has a sense of humor and you are comfortable talking with her. Danielle also goes over the contract step by step and helps with all the financial matters. My husband and I are truly satisfied with the 2020 KIA Sportage we purchased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AMBER.MOORE0804 13 Sep 2019
Have next to no credit. They worked with me to get as low of a down payment as possible and into exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
FrankG 13 Sep 2019
I didn't have much to work with but they helped me out with the best deal possible. My only complaint would be the vehicle could have been cleaned better inside. I waited a half hour for detailing and it was not good.
4 rate
Cars.com
AMBER.MOORE0804 13 Sep 2019
Have next to no credit. They worked with me to get as low of a down payment as possible and into exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
FrankG 13 Sep 2019
I didn't have much to work with but they helped me out with the best deal possible. My only complaint would be the vehicle could have been cleaned better inside. I waited a half hour for detailing and it was not good.
4 rate
DealerRater
STYXXVIXEN715 12 Sep 2019
If you are looking for a great deal and excellent, friendly service, then you have to go to the KIA dealership in Moosic, PA. Angela Millard will be able to help you find the car you need. She is one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with buying a vehicle. When you are shopping for a car... it can be very tense. Angela is not pushy or condescending, has a sense of humor and you are comfortable talking with her. Danielle also goes over the contract step by step and helps with all the financial matters. My husband and I are truly satisfied with the 2020 KIA Sportage we purchased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PASTORPAW 11 Sep 2019
Dealership was available when I needed it (Labor day) and I was able to negotiate a deal that fit my needs. I was bale to find exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.