How Are We Doing?

Opinions are important to us, and we want to learn by studying the opinions of our customers. If you have been to Performance Kia, and you have an opinion to provide, then please write us a review or testimonial online.

Are you new to Performance Kia? Then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have already collected below. These will provide you with valuable insights into how our business operates here in Moosic.

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
denny61 06 Aug 2017
We were so pleased with our new car experience! Everything went so smooth. We couldn't be happier. Angela was so pleasant and informative! She is such an asset!
5 rate
DealerRater
Faith720 06 Aug 2017
Awesome experience. Fred really worked with me and was so helpful and knowledgeable.Billy who handled the finace end was awesome as well.. great overall experience. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
melissa beck 06 Aug 2017
I came in on a Saturday with my 2 children and mother. The staff was very warm and friendly. They took my trade and paid off the balance that I had owed it. My credit is not the greatest, they worked with me and I left with a brand new Kia Forte. I was not at all expecting to leave with a brand new ...car. It was a great experience and Danielle is the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
koreyahill 06 Aug 2017
Very nice people comfortable environment great place to buy a good car if you or a loved one are looking for a dealership please contact a sale's man and you will find yourself in a quality vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Love my soul 06 Aug 2017
I love my new soul. Thank you billy Mark and Fred!!!! Easiest best buying experience ever had. Fred,Billy and mark went above and beyond I will tell everyone about Performance Kia
5 rate
DealerRater
Tyler Williams 06 Aug 2017
Great they where very helpful when no one would take our lease they took our 2015 lease on a buick and got us didnt into a KIA OPTIMA ECOHYBRID these guys were awesome all of them they help us when no one would
5 rate
DealerRater
Ndjdjdkd 06 Aug 2017
Levi is top notch..went above and beyond the call of duty selling cars and serving his country..even went beyond closing time to get deal done..
5 rate
DealerRater
krisclarke66 06 Aug 2017
From the time I stepped into the dealership, I was treated with compassion and respect. My situation was different from other customers and Danielle and Mark understood that. They worked hard to secure a car loan despite my circumstances. They could have easily gone to the next customer who was e...asier to work with but instead they showed compassion and understood how important it was for my family and I to have a car. I would recommend anyone and everyone to this dealership. I will be back. Thank you Performance Kia, Kris Clarke Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
IreneMac 06 Aug 2017
Thank you for all that you have done. It means a lot to me and I am excited beyond words. Thank you again Fred Benson
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary Bacinelli 06 Aug 2017
We went looking for a used car & ended up with a great deal on a new Forte. The first salesman was a complete jerk & we were ready to leave. We decided to go see the manager& voice our displeasure. Bill was abolutely apoligetic & vowed to see we got a great deal because of our trouble. He sent out A...ngela & she was also apoligetic & took care of us.I told them our budget & they worked with us until we left with a new car, From Mark in finance, Bill the manager to Angela our sales gal it became a complete turn around & a pleasure to do bussiness with. Highly recommend Kia Performance Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.